Flag of Malaysia

    Malaysia Flag
    Malaysia flag facts
    Name Jalur Gemilang
    ("Stripes of Glory")
    Adopted 26 May 1950 (Original
    11-point star & 11 stripes)
    16 September 19630 (Current
    14-point star & 14 stripes)
    Proportion 1:2
    Designer Mohamed Hamzah
    Malaysia flag

    Malaysia flag
    Malaysia Flag
    The national flag of Malaysia, popularly called Jalur Gemilang ('Stripes of Glory'), features 14 equal-width horizontal stripes of red (top) alternating with white (bottom) with a blue rectangle in the upper hoist-side corner bearing a yellow crescent and a yellow 14-pointed star known as the Bintang Persekutuan (Federal Star)
    Malaysia flag - Page 1 of 5
    Malaysia flag

    World Flags